J&P Hall Express 25 Years

"No Hassle, No Stress,

Call J&P Hall Express"

404-762-5063
800-339-8177

3 Trucks

Home

Tracking

Fuel

Services

Forms

Careers

Contact

About Us



Pickups & Customer Service Request:
CSR@JPhallExpress.com
Quotes:
Quote@JPHallExpress.com
General Information:
Info@JPHallExpress.com




ATL / AGS / CAE / CHS / CLT / RDU / GSO / GSP / MCN / MOB / PNS / TYS / BHM / HSV / MGM / MEM / BNA / MIA / MCO / TPA / JAX
800-339-8177
404-762-5063
Fax 404-264-6361
ATL - Mail

J&P Hall Express
PO Box 45098
Atlanta, GA 30320




ABY
Toll Free: 800-424-3809
Phone: 229-435-5860
Fax: 912-662-8765

ABY Terminal Manager
William Byrd
WByrd@JPHallExpress.com
CHA
Toll Free: 800-514-6925






SAV
Toll Free: 888-485-9406
Phone: 912-964-9060
Fax: 912-662-8780

SAV Terminal Manager
Buddy Croft
BCroft@JPHallExpress.com







Day Operations Manager
Shawn Tolbert
STolbert@JPHallExpress.com
Director of Safety & Compliance
Steve Norsworthy
SNorsworthy@JPHallExpress.com
Night Operations Manager
Sue Krzysiak
SKrzysiak@JPHallExpress.com




Air & Expedited Motor Carrier Association
Compliance * Safety * Accountability
SmartWay Transport Parntership

2014 J&P Hall Express